ACEC's Board of Directors

Our association is led by a volunteer Board of Directors, which includes representatives from each province and territory. Directors are principals, management staff or senior employees of our member firms, and are selected from nominations put forward by our provincial and territorial Member Organizations. The Board sets the association’s mission and strategic priorities; is responsible for its finances; and evaluates its performance against its strategic priorities. The Directors are bound by a code of conduct and ethics.

In these tasks, the Board is supported by both a full-time paid staff, and by a number of volunteer groups and committees.

Past Chairs

2016-2017 ACEC Board of Directors

 
Rick Tiller
Chair

Tiller Engineering Inc.
Box 403, 50 Hamlyn Rd
St. John’s, NL A1E 5X7
Tel: (709) 579-6700
Fax: (709) 579-6701
rtiller@tillereng.ca
Perry Mitchelmore
Past-Chair 

Meco
210-250 Baker Drive
Dartmouth, NS B2W 6L4
Tel:  (902) 444-3131
Fax: (902) 404-7777
perry.mitchelmore@mecoengineers.com
Todd Smith
Chair-Elect

AECOM
99 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R3P 0Y7
Tel:  (204) 477-5381
Fax: (204) 284-2040
Todd.Smith@aecom.com
Michael Snow
Treasurer

Golder Associates Ltd.
1931 Robertson Road
Ottawa, ON K2H 5B7
Tel:  (613) 592-9600
Fax: (613) 592-9601
Michael_Snow@golder.com
Steve Fleck
Vice - Chair

Stantec Consulting Ltd.
1100-111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6A3
Tel: (604) 696-8445
Fax: (604) 696-8000
steve.fleck@stantec.com
David Kozak
Vice - Chair

WSP
55 Driscoll Crescent
Moncton, NB E1E 4C8
Tel: (506) 857-1675
Fax: (506) 857-1679
David.Kozak@wspgroup.com
Simon Davidson
Vice - Chair

Simon Davidson Gestion Inc.
214-8595 rue Saint-Dominique
Montréal Qc H2P 2L6
Tel: 514-918-0712
sdavidson@sd-gestion.com
 
Alexandre Bélisle
Director

Johnston-Vermette
625 René-Lévesque Blvd. West, Suite 801
Montréal, QC H3B 1R2
Tel:  (514) 396-3550, ext. 409
Alexandre.Belisle@johnston-vermette.com
Martin Hétu
Director

WSP
1600 boul. René Levesque Ouest, 16th floor
Montréal, QC H3H 1P9
Tel:  (514) 340-0046
Fax: (514) 340-1337
martin.hetu@wspgroup.com
Sheldon Hudson
Director

Al-Terra Engineering Ltd.
5307 – 47 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3T4
Tel: (780) 577-4320
shudson@al-terra.com
Anthony Karakatsanis
Director

Morrison Hershfield
125 Commerce Valley Drive West, Suite 300
Markham, ON L3T 7W4
Tel:  (416) 499-3110
AKarakatsanis@morrisonhershfield.com
Rob Kivi
Director

MMM Group Limited
100 Commerce Valley Dr. W
Thornhill, ON L3T 0A1
Tel:  (905) 882-1100
Fax: (905) 882-0055
KiviR@mmm.ca
Lawrence Lukey
Director

Bullée Consulting Ltd.
200-302 Wellman Lane
Saskatoon, SK S7T OJ1
Tel:  (306) 477-2822
llukey@bulleeconsulting.com
David Murray
Director

CIMA+
3385, rue King Ouest
Sherbrooke, QC J1L 1P8
Tel:  (819) 565-3386, ext. 4713
David.Murray@cima.ca
Allan Steedman
Director

Schaeffers Consulting Engineers
6 Ronrose Dr.
Concord, ON L4K 4R3
Tel:  (905) 738-6100
Fax: (905) 738-6875
asteedman@schaeffers.com
Kerry Taylor
Director

Harbourside Engineering
52 Water St., Suite 302
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1A4
Tel:  (902) 370-3277
Fax: (902) 370-3278
ktaylor@harboursideengineering.ca
Walter Orr
Director

Stantec
4910 53th Street, PO 1777
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2P4
Tel:  (867) 920-2882 
Fax: (867) 920-4319
Walter.Orr@stantec.com
Art Washuta
Director

OPUS Stewart Weir
2121 Premier Way, Suite 140
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0B8
Tel:  (780) 410-2594
Fax: (780) 410-2589
Art.Washuta@opussw.com
Ken Wiecke
Director

AMEC Americas Limited
400-111 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5W3
Tel:  (604) 664-4788
ken.wiecke@amecfw.com
 
Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter Sohi