ACEC's Staff

​​

John D. Gamble, CET, P.Eng.
President and CEO
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 201
Email: jgamble@acec.ca

Jean-Marc Carrière
Vice President,Finance and Administration
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 209
Email: jmcarriere@acec.ca

Martine Proulx
Director Association Programs and Member Services 
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 203
Email: mproulx@acec.ca

Mark Buzan, APR, CAE
Director of Business Development and Corporate Partnerships
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 214
Email: mbuzan@acec.ca

Julie Jacquard
Lead Organizer, Programs and Meetings 
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 207
Email: jjacquard@acec.ca

Christina Locmelis 
Communications and Marketing Specialist
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 208
Email: clocmelis@acec.ca

Martin Savard
IM/IT Systems Specialist 
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 205
Email: msavard@acec.ca

Amélie Cantin
Executive Assistant 
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 200
Email: ACantin@acec.ca

Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter