Associate Member Directory

Premium Members

 

Encon

Stefanie McKay
stefanie.a.mckay@encon.ca
(613) 786-2000
500-1400 Blair Place
Ottawa, ON K1J 9B8

 

Bentley 

Natalie Reeve
natalie.reeve@bentley.com
(289) 816-2603
5046 Mainway
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z1

Autodesk

Cristina Pisciuneri
cristina.pisciuneri@autodesk.com
(438) 448-6441
90 Queen Street, Suite 200 & 300
Montreal, QC H3C 6X4

 

Deltek

Jeremiah McNicholas
jeremiahmcnicholas@deltek.com
(503) 688-5713
2291 Wood Oak Dr.
Herndon,VA 20171

 

 

ADP Canada

Sooky Lee
sooky.lee@adp.com
(416) 207-2870 
3250 Bloor St. West, 16th floor
Etobicoke, ON M8X 2X9

Aviva Canada Inc.

Neil MacLeod
neil.macleod@aviva.com
(416) 660-7051
10 Aviva Way, suite 1000
Markham, ON L1G 0G1

 

 

Business Development Bank

Peter Ficocelli
peter.ficocelli@bdc.ca
(514) 807-6560
5, Place Ville Marie, suite 400
Montreal, QC H3B 5E7

 

 

ECC Solutions

Stéphane Labelle
stephane.labelle@eccsolutions.ca
(855) 780-2929
99 Victoria
Victoriaville, QC G6P 5G1

 

 

Heal & Co. LLP

Andrew Heal
aheal@healandco.com
(416) 583-5901
250 Yonge St., suite 1604
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

TD Insurance

Sylvain Dignard
sylvain.dignard@tdinsurance.com
(514) 207-2331
50 Place Cremazie West
Montreal, QC H2P 1B6

Tripemco

Contact information 
coming soon

 

 

Vector Corrosion Technologies

Eliseo Conciatori
eliseoc@vector-corrosion.com
(204) 489-6300
474 Dovercourt Dr.
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

 

 

Victaulic

Rhys Jardine
rhys.jardine@victaulic.com
(905) 884-7444
123 Newkirk Rd.
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G5

 

 

Walters Group Inc.

Walter Koppelaar
wkoppelaar@waltersinc.com
(905) 388-7111 
1318 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N1

 


 

Basic Members

 

AETNA International

Contact information 
coming soon

Canadian Council of Independent Laboratories (CCIL)

Derwyn Reuber, Executive Director
dreuber@ccil.com
(613) 746-3919
P.O. Box 41027
Ottawa, ON K1G 5K9

Innovia Partners Ltd

Rowley Mossop, MBA
rowley.mossop@innoviapartners.com
(647) 438-9943
315 Queen St. W, suite 400
Toronto, ON M5V 2A4

Moskowitz Capital

Brian Moskowitz
brian@moskowitzcapital.com
(416) 781-6500
2200 Yonge St., suite 1002
Toronto, ON M4S 2C6

Sapphire Water International Corp.

Dan Rodrigue, P. Eng.
drodrigue@sapphire-water.ca
(403) 537-8466
1600, 530 8th Avenue SW.
Calgary AB T2P 3S8

XL Catlin

Wilma Schreuders
wilma.schreuders@xlcatlin.com
416-342-8677
100 Yonge St., suite 100
Toronto, ON M5C 2W1

Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter