ACEC's Staff

 

John D. Gamble, CET, P.Eng.
President and CEO
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 201
​Email: jgamble@acec.ca

Martine Proulx
Vice-President
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 203
Email: mproulx@acec.ca

​Michael Courtright

Manager, Finance and Administration
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 209
Email: mcourtright@acec.ca

Christina Locmelis
Manager, Communications
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 208
Email: clocmelis@acec.ca

Julie Jacquard
Manager, Programs and Partnerships
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 207
Email: jjacquard@acec.ca

Martin Savard
IM/IT Systems Specialist and Web Master
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 205
Email: msavard@acec.ca

Jacky Ehombe
Executive Assistant
Tel: (613) 236-0569 ext: 200
Email: info@acec.ca

Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter