ACEC Chair's Award

This award is bestowed annually by the ACEC Chair to an individual that has made exceptional contributions to the Canadian consulting engineering industry.


2023       Canadian Federation of Engineering Students

2022       ACEC Staff

2021       Marcia Friesen

2020       Sylvia Jungkind

2019       Jean-Marc Carrière, CPA, former ACEC Vice-President of Finance and Administration

2018       Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)

2017       Enrico Vink and David A. Raymond

2016       Philip S. (Skit) Ferguson

2015       Technical Women In Consulting Engineering (TWICE) Committee

2014       Susie Grynol

2013       Kerry Rudd

2012       Roland LeBlanc

2011       Chris Newcomb

2010       John Boyd

2009       Johanne Desrochers / Paul Lafleur 

2008       Chris Dunham

2007       Derek Holloway 

2006       Andrew Steeves / John Gamble