ACEC Chair's Award

This award is bestowed annually by the ACEC Chair to an individual that has made exceptional contributions to the Canadian consulting engineering industry.

2018 Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC)
2017 Enrico Vink and David A. Raymond
2016 Philip S. (Skit) Ferguson
2015        Technical Women In Consulting Engineering (TWICE) Committee
2014 Susie Grynol
2013 Kerry Rudd
2012 Roland LeBlanc
2011 Chris Newcomb
2010 John Boyd
2009 Johanne Desrochers 
  Paul Lafleur 
2008 Chris Dunham
2007 Derek Holloway 
2006 Andrew Steeves
  John Gamble 
Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter Sohi