Association Of Consulting Engineering Compagnies|Canada

Répertoire des membres associés

Membres associés privilégiés

Encon

Stefanie McKay
stefanie.a.mckay@encon.ca
(613) 786-2000
500-1400 place Blair
Ottawa, ON K1J 9B8

BST Global 

Jenna Greco
jgreco@bstglobal.com
(813) 886-3300
5925 Benjamin Centre Drive
Tampa Bay, FL 33634

 

Deltek

(503) 688-5713
2291 Wood Oak Dr.
Herndon, VA 20171

 

Notarius 

Marc St. Jacques
marc.stjacques@notarius.com
(888) 588-0011 ext. 1280
465 rue McGill
Montréal, QC H2Y 2H1

RSM Canada

Naglaa Hassanein
naglaa.hassanein@rsmcanada.com
(416) 480-0160
11 King Street West, Suite 700 - Box 27
Toronto, ON M5H 4C7

360 Vertical Solutions

David M. Hutchinson
DHutchinson@360VerticalSolutions.com
(770) 285-2358
581 Village Trace nord-ouest, Bldg 12
Marietta, GA 30067 USA

Hanscomb

Art Maw
amaw@hanscomb.com
(613) 234-8089
605-151 rue Slater
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H3

 

 

Heal & Co. LLP

Andrew Heal
aheal@healandco.com
(416) 583-5901
250 Yonge St., suite 1604
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

 

 

Innovia Partners Ltd.

Rowley Mossop, MBA
Rowley.mossap@innoviapartners.com
(647) 438-9943
315 Queen St. W, suite 400
Toronto, ON M5V 2A4

Ledcor Industrial Projects Ltd. 

Ross Morrison
Ross. Morrison@ledcor.com
(604) 605-1794
7008 Roper Road NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3H2 

Newforma

Christine Tourgeon
cturgeon@newforma.com
(603) 625-6212
1750 Elm Street, Floor 09
Manchester, NH 03104 

 

 

Victaulic

Rhys Jardine
rhys.jardine@victaulic.com
(905) 884-7444
123 Newkirk Rd.
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G5

 

 

Walters Group Inc.

Walter Koppelaar
wkoppelaar@waltersinc.com
(905) 388-7111 
1318 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N1

 

 

WestJet Airlines

John Pease
John.Pease@westjet.com
(416) 520-7473
22 Aerial Place
Calgary, AB T2E 3J1

 


 

Membres associés de base

Canadian Council of Independent Laboratories (CCIL)

Derwyn Reuber, directeur exécutif
dreuber@ccil.com
(613) 746-3919
CP 41027
Ottawa, ON K1G 5K9

Legacy Building Solutions

Randy Ludwar, directeur du développement des affaires - Canada
rludwar@legacybuildingsolutions.com
(778) 397-1790
400, 604 Columbia St. 
New Westminster, BC V3M 1A5

Microsoft Canada

Aparna Natarajan
a-apnata@microsoft.com
289-305-9295
1950 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5N 8L9

Sapphire Water International Corp.

Dan Rodrigue, ing.
drodrigue@sapphire-water.ca
(403) 537-8466
1600, 530 8e Avenue SO
Calgary AB T2P 3S8

University of Waterloo

Erin Pearson 
hire.talent@uwaterloo.ca
1 (877) 928-4473
200 University Avenue W.
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1

 

 
Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter