Associate Member Directory

Premium Members

Encon

Stefanie McKay
stefanie.a.mckay@encon.ca
(613) 786-2000
500-1400 Blair Place
Ottawa, ON K1J 9B8

Agile Frameworks

Alan Littman
alittman@agileframeworks.com
(800) 779-1196
10900 Hampshire Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55438

Autodesk

Cristina Pisciuneri
cristina.pisciuneri@autodesk.com
(438) 448-6441
90 Queen Street, Suite 200 & 300
Montreal, QC H3C 6X4

 

Deltek

(503) 688-5713
2291 Wood Oak Dr.
Herndon,VA 20171

 

Notarius 

Marc St. Jacques
marc.stjacques@notarius.com
(888) 588-0011 ext. 1280
465 McGill St.
Montreal, QC H2Y 2H1

 

 

ADP Canada

Sooky Lee
sooky.lee@adp.com
(416) 207-2870 
3250 Bloor St. West, 16th floor
Etobicoke, ON M8X 2X9

 

Bentley 

Natalie Reeve
natalie.reeve@bentley.com
(289) 816-2603
5046 Mainway
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z1

Collins Barrow

Jeff Lutzak
jclutzak@collinsbarrow.com
(403) 298-5848
1400,777 8 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3R5

 

 

Heal & Co. LLP

Andrew Heal
aheal@healandco.com
(416) 583-5901
250 Yonge St., suite 1604
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

 

 

Innovia Partners Ltd.

Rowley Mossop, MBA
Rowley.mossap@innoviapartners.com
(647) 438-9943
315 Queen St. W, suite 400
Toronto, ON M5V 2A4

Specialized Pipe Technologies

Alyscia Sutch
alyscias@sptpipe.com
(905) 433-5510
1313 Boundary Road
Oshawa, ON L1J 6Z7

 

Tripemco Burlington Insurance Group Limited

Kelly Watters
kwatters@tripemco.com
(905) 664-2266 or (800) 461-5083
99 Highway 8
Stoney Creek, ON L8G 1C1

 

 

Victaulic

Rhys Jardine
rhys.jardine@victaulic.com
(905) 884-7444
123 Newkirk Rd.
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3G5

 

 

Walters Group Inc.

Walter Koppelaar
wkoppelaar@waltersinc.com
(905) 388-7111 
1318 Rymal Road East
Hamilton, ON L8W 3N1

 

 

WestJet Airlines

John Pease
John.Pease@westjet.com
(416) 520-7473  
22 Aerial Place
Calgary, AB T2E 3J1

 


 

Basic Members

 

Canadian Council of Independent Laboratories (CCIL)

Derwyn Reuber, Executive Director
dreuber@ccil.com
(613) 746-3919
P.O. Box 41027
Ottawa, ON K1G 5K9

Legacy Building Solutions

Randy Ludwar, Business Development Manager - Canada
rludwar@legacybuildingsolutions.com
(778) 397-1790
400, 604 Columbia St. 
New Westminster, BC V3M 1A5

Microsoft Canada

Aparna Natarajan
a-apnata@microsoft.com
289-305-9295
1950 Meadowvale Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5N 8L9

Sapphire Water International Corp.

Dan Rodrigue, P. Eng.
drodrigue@sapphire-water.ca
(403) 537-8466
1600, 530 8th Avenue SW.
Calgary, AB T2P 3S8

 

 
Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter