Associate Member Directory

Maple Leaf Partners/Premium Members  

Encon

Stefanie McKay
stefanie.a.mckay@encon.ca
(613) 786-2000
500-1400 Blair Place
Ottawa, ON K1J 9B8

BST Global 

Jennifer Sorensen
jsorensen@bstglobal.com
(813) 886-3300
5925 Benjamin Centre Drive
Tampa Bay, FL 33634

 

Deltek

(503) 688-5713
2291 Wood Oak Dr.
Herndon,VA 20171

 

Notarius 

Marc St. Jacques
marc.stjacques@notarius.com
(888) 588-0011 ext. 1280
465 McGill St.
Montreal, QC H2Y 2H1

RSM Canada

Naglaa Hassanein
naglaa.hassanein@rsmcanada.com
(416) 480-0160
11 King Street West, Suite 700 - Box 27
Toronto, ON M5H 4C7

Clyde & Co. 

Carolena Gordon
Carolena.Gordon@clydeco.ca
(514) 843-3777
630 René-Lévesque O.
Montréal, QC H3B 1S6

Evolve Surface Strategies

Trevor Martens
trevor.martens@evolveinc.ca
(403) 912-2600
105-58 Gateway Drive Northeast
Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6

 

 

Heal & Co. LLP

Andrew Heal
aheal@healandco.com
(416) 583-5901
250 Yonge St., suite 1604
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

 

 

Innovia Partners Ltd.

Rowley Mossop, MBA
Rowley.mossap@innoviapartners.com
(647) 438-9943
315 Queen St. W, suite 400
Toronto, ON M5V 2A4

Newforma

Christine Tourgeon
cturgeon@newforma.com
(603) 625-6212
1750 Elm Street, Floor 09
Manchester, NH 03104 

 


 

Basic Members

Canadian Council of Independent Laboratories

Gordon H. Leaman, P.Eng.
gordon.leaman@stantec.com
(613) 746-3919
P.O. Box 41027
Ottawa, ON K1G 5K9

Sapphire Water International Corp.

Dan Rodrigue, P. Eng.
drodrigue@sapphire-water.ca
(403) 537-8466
1600, 530 8th Avenue SW.
Calgary, AB T2P 3S8

University of Waterloo

Erin Pearson 
hire.talent@uwaterloo.ca
1 (877) 928-4473
200 University Avenue W.
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1

 
 
 
Search Member Firms Best Pratices Engineering Students The Source Newsletter